Glaxo Smith Kline's Warm for Winter Wish Lists

Amazon Wishlists - Carolinas Programs

  • black_20and_20blue_20jacket.jpg

    Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF)

    Mail to - Attn: Genean Hill, 2149 Valleygate Drive, Suite 002, Fayetteville, NC 28304, ghill@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • red_20jacket.jpg

    Coordinated Entry and Diversion (CED)

    Mail to - Attn: Dr. Cherisse Collins, 801 Gilbert Street, #103, Durham, NC 27701, ccollins@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • Yellow_20Jacket.jpg

    Homeless Veterans' Reintegration Program (HVRP)

    Mail to - Attn: Dr. Cherisse Collins, 207 Commons Boulevard, Durham, NC 27604, ccollins@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • Pink_20Jacket.jpg

    Grant Per Diem Program Case Management-(GDP CM)

    Mail to - Attn: Lee Hair, 707 Murchison Road, Fayetteville, NC 28301, lhair@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • black_20jacket_20with_20hood_20for_20boys.jpg

    Grant Per Diem Program Maple Court - (GDP MC)

    Mail to - Attn: Daniel Oladele, 207 Commons Boulevard, Durham, NC 27604, doladele@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • girls_20jacket_20purple.jpg

    Grant Per Diem Program Case Management Maple Court – (GDP CM)

    Mail to - Attn: Bria Coleman, 207 Commons Boulevard, Durham, NC 27604, briacoleman@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • Green_20jacket_20with_20hood.jpg

    VOA Durham

    Mail to - Attn: Cecily Wainschel, 3710 University Drive, Suite 218, Durham, NC 27707, cwainschel@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • gray_20coat_20with_20hood.jpg

    VOA Salisbury

    Mail to - Att: Program Assistant, 507 W. Innes Street, Suite 280, Salisbury, NC 28144

    Wishlist
  • Black_20Jacket.jpg

    VOA Rocky Mountains

    Mail to - Attn: Lucy Acree, 301 S. Church Street, Suite 239, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, lacree@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist
  • little_20boy_20jacket_20blue.jpg

    VOA Fayetteville

    Mail to - Attn: William Clark, 2149 Valleygate Drive, Suite 002, Fayetteville, NC 28304, wiclark@voacarolinas.org

    Wishlist