Donate now

Where to Drop-Off Your COVID-19 Donation

As the COVID-19 situation develops, our priority is the immediate needs of our vulnerable individuals and families.  Many of our food and supply resources come from other nonprofits, pantries and food banks. During this period, it has become extremely difficult for those locations to keep their doors open.

Food and hygiene products can be delivered or dropped off directly to any of the locations below. 

Please note that all face masks should only be delivered to our administrative office at:

Volunteers of America Chesapeake & Carolinas
7901 Annapolis Road
Lanham MD 20706

Toll Free: (800) 646-2828
Phone: (301) 459-2020
Email: info@VOAches.org

To learn about other ways to give, please visit: www.voachesapeake.org/ways-to-help.

Maryland: Drop-Off & Mailing Locations

  • Paca_House_04.jpg

    Paca House

    116 N. Paca Street Baltimore, MD 21202 - Contact: Jennifer Hardee

    jhardee@voaches.org
  • Pratt_House_Front_of_Building_Picture.jpg

    Pratt House

    1701 W. Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21223 - Contact: Jatiera Strong

    jstrong@voaches.org
  • Leola_Dorsey__Pic_of_Front_Building__2_.jpg

    The Residences at Leola Dorsey Community Resource Center

    10390 Guilford Road Jessup, MD 20794 - Contact: Agnes Johnson

    ajohnson@voaches.org

Virginia: Drop-Off & Mailing Locations

  • services27_print.jpg

    Alexandria Community Shelter

    2355-B Mill Road Alexandria, VA 22314 - Contact: Christine Miller

    cmiller@voaches.org
  • Four_20Oaks_20Front_20of_20Building.jpg

    Four Oaks Day Service Center

    7401 Warwick Blvd. Newport News, VA 23607 - Contact: Natalie Gibbs

    ngibbs@voaches.org

North Carolina: Drop-Off & Mailing Locations

  • Maple_20Court_20copy-01.jpg

    Maple Court Veterans Transitional Housing Apartments

    207 Commons Blvd Durham, NC 27704 - Contact: Shaina Gaines

    sgaines@voacarolinas.org
  • Screen_20Shot_202020-04-27_20at_205.23.00_20PM-01.jpg

    GPD Case Management Program

    707 Murchison Road Fayettville, NC 28301 - Contact: Shaina Gaines

    sgaines@voacarolinas.org