Called to Careā„¢

Program Staff

Please click on a service below to find program and contact information.

Homeless Services Supportive Housing Services
Community Corrections Mental Health and Rehabilitation Services
Substance Abuse Treatment Services Intellectual Disability Services
  Veterans Services

Homeless Services

Vice President, Homeless Services
Tonya Fulwood
tfulwood@voaches.org

Bailey's Crossroads Community Center
Interim Senior Program Director: Jerriane Anthony
janthony@voaches.org
3525 Moncure Avenue
Falls Church, VA  22041
Phone: 703-820-7623
Fax: 703-671-0441

Howard County Housing Stabilization Program
Clinical Program Coordinator: Marc Bowman, MSW
mbowman@voaches.org
9140-A Guilford Road
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-313-6320
Fax: 4410-313-1466

Lighthouse Center
Program Director: Deborah Maloney
dmaloney@voaches.org
825 18th Street
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
Phone: 757-437-4911
Fax: 757-437-4864

Loudoun Homeless Services Center: Emergency Homeless Shelter, Drop-In Center, Cold Weather Shelter
Senior Program Director: Beth Hodge
ehodge@voaches.org
19520 Meadowview Court
Leesburg, VA  20175 
Phone:703-779-2663
Fax: 703-777-3521

Loudoun Transitional Housing Program
Senior Program Director: Beth Hodge
ehodge@voaches.org
19520 Meadowview Court
Leesburg, VA  20175 
Phone: 703-771-5429
Fax: 703-777-0361

Loudoun County Rapid Re-Housing Program
Senior Program Director: Beth Hodge
ehodge@voaches.org
19520 Meadowview Court
Leesburg, VA  20175 
Phone: 703-771-5429
Fax: 703-777-0361

Residential Program Center
Senior Program Director: Kelli Lesser
klesser@voaches.org
1554 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-228-0014
Fax: 703-228-0028

Homeless Services Program Director: Lorraine Nwaoko
lnwaoko@arlingtonva.us
1554 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-228-0013
Fax: 703-228-0028

back to top


Supportive Housing Services

Vice President, Corrections, Veterans, and Housing Services
Jim Sents
jsents@voaches.org

Supportive Housing Services
Program Director: Christine Strohecker
cstrohecker@voaches.org
Phone: 301-925-6333
Fax: 301-925-6335

Eastern Avenue Apartments
Resident Services Coordinator: Shannon Anderson
shanderson@voaches.org
506 62nd Place
Seat Pleasant, Maryland 20743
Phone: 301-925-6333
Fax: 301-925-6335

Irvington Woods
Resident Advocate: Nicole Pack
npack@voaches.org
4112 Potter Street
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone:410-644-7023
Fax: 410-644-7204

Paca House
Service Coordinator: Margaret Lofton
mlofton@voaches.org
116 North Paca Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone:410-837-7222
Fax: 410-727-0788

Pratt Street Transitional Housing
Case Manager: Carolyn Eddy
ceaddy@voaches.org
1701 W. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
Phone:410-362-5657
Fax: 410-362-6085

back to top


Community Corrections

Vice President, Corrections, Veterans, and Housing Services
Jim Sents
jsents@voaches.org

Residential Re-Entry Center
Program Director: Jennifer Masslieno
jmasslieno@voaches.org
4601 East Monument Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Phone: 410-276-5880
Fax: 410-732-0210

back to top


Mental Health and Rehabilitation Services

Vice President, Mental Health and Rehabilitation Services
Kyoko Queen
kqueen@voaches.org

Prince George's Mental Health Services
Director of Operations: Tami Shaw   
tshaw@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

Baltimore Mental Health Services
Senior Program Director: Mona Magruder
mmagruder@voaches.org
1825 Woodlawn Drive Suite #202
Baltimore, MD  21207
Phone: 410-298-2043
Fax: 410-298-2015

DC Core Services Agency
Senior Program Director: Arnetta Legree
alegree@voaches.org
52 Quincy Place NW, Unit B
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: 202-223-9630
Fax: 202-223-9623

DC Core Day Rehabilitation Services
Senior Program Director: Arnetta Legree
alegree@voaches.org
52 Quincy Place NW, Unit B
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: 202-223-9630
Fax: 202-223-9623

Prince George's Mental Health Services
Program Director: Kim Edge-Massey
kedge-massey@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

Montgomery County Community Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program
Program Director: LaShunda Morris
lamorris@voaches.org
13415 Connecticut Ave., Suite 203
Silver Spring, MD  20906
Phone: 301-438-0092
Fax: 301-438-0094

Opportunities for Growth Housing/Community Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program
Program Director: LaShunda Morris
lamorris@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

Targeted Case Management
Program Director: LaShunda Morris
lamorris@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

back to top


Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Residential Program Center
Interim Senior Program Director: Tonya Fulwood
tfulwood@voaches.org
1554 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-228-0014
Fax: 703-228-0028

Substance Abuse Services
Program Director:
LeNelle Mozell
lmozell@arlingtonva.us
Phone: 703-228-0042
Fax: 703-228-0028

back to top


Intellectual Disability Services

Vice President, Intellectual Disability Services
Belinda Tiller
btiller@voaches.org

DC Community Living Center
Program Director: Kyle Fields
kfields@voaches.org
28 Walnut Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20012
Phone: 202-882-3248
Fax: 202-882-1170

Intermediate Care Facilities
Director: Suzanne Russell
srussell@voaches.org
7505 Greenway Center Drive
Suite 201
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: 301.389.3156
Fax: 301.389.3195

Northern Virginia Community Living Centers
Program Director: Carrie Cortez
ccortez@voaches.org
12940 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge VA, 22192
Phone: 703-497-9320
Fax: 703-497-9323

Baker House
Program Director: Gail McLemore
gmclemore@voaches.org
5677 Herbert Moore Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
Phone: 757-499-5722
Fax: 757-499-2730

back to top


Veterans Services

Supportive Services for Veterans Families Program
Program Director: Michele Porter Will
mPorter@voaches.org
Phone: 703-341-5077
Fax: 703-341-7001

Program Coordinator: Courteny Weldy
cweldy@voaches.org
Phone: 703-341-7020
Fax: 703-341-7001

back to top