Program Staff

Homeless Services:

Vice President, Homeless Services

Tonya Fulwood
tfulwood@voaches.org

Bailey's Crossroads Community Center
Senior Program Director: Beth Jones
ejones@voaches.org
3525 Moncure Avenue
Falls Church, VA  22041
Phone: 703-820-7623
Fax: 703-671-0441

Prince William County Rapid Re-Housing Program
Program Manager: Rhonda Rhodes
rrhodes@voaches.org
13327 Woodbridge Street
Woodbridge VA 22191
540-446-6452

Lighthouse Center
Program Director: Deborah Maloney
dmaloney@voaches.org
825 18th Street
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
Phone: 757-437-4911
Fax: 757-437-4864

Loudoun Homeless Services Center: Emergency Homeless Shelter, Drop-In Center, Cold Weather Shelter
Senior Program Director: Tom Nichols
tnichols@voaches.org
19520 Meadowview Court
Leesburg, VA  20175 
Phone:703-779-2663
Fax: 703-777-3521

Loudoun Transitional Housing Program
Senior Program Director: Tom Nichols
tnichols@voaches.org
19520 Meadowview Court
Leesburg, VA  20175 
Phone: 703-771-5429
Fax: 703-777-0361

Residential Program Center
Senior Program Director: Eileen Corbet
ecorbet@arlingtonva.us

Homeless Services Program Director: Lorraine Nwaoko
lnwaoko@arlingtonva.us
1554 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-228-0014
Fax: 703-228-0028



Supportive Housing Services:

Vice President, Corrections, Veterans, and Housing Services
Jim Sents
jsents@voaches.org

Supportive Housing Services
Program Director: Christine Strohecker
cstrohecker@voaches.org
Phone: 301-925-6333
Fax: 301-925-6335

Eastern Avenue Apartments
Resident Services Coordinator: Shannon Anderson
shanderson@voaches.org
506 62nd Place
Seat Pleasant, Maryland 20743
Phone: 301-925-6333
Fax: 301-925-6335

Irvington Woods
Resident Advocate: Jacquetta Henson
jhenson@voaches.org
4112 Potter Street
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone:410-644-7023
Fax: 410-644-7204

Paca House
Program Director: Christine Strohecker
cstrohecker@voaches.org
116 North Paca Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone:410-837-7222
Fax: 410-727-0788

Pratt Street Transitional Housing
Program Director: Christine Strohecker
cstrohecker@voaches.org
1701 W. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
Phone:410-362-5657
Fax: 410-362-6085



Community Corrections

Vice President, Corrections, Veterans, and Housing Services
Jim Sents
jsents@voaches.org

Residential Re-Entry Center
Program Director: Jennifer Masslieno
jmasslieno@voaches.org
4601 East Monument Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Phone: 410-276-5880
Fax: 410-732-0210



Mental Health and Rehabilitation Services

Vice President, Mental Health and Rehabilitation Services
Kyoko Queen
kqueen@voaches.org

Prince George's Mental Health Services
Director of Operations: Tami Shaw   
tshaw@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

Baltimore Mental Health Services
Senior Program Director: Mona Magruder
mmagruder@voaches.org
1825 Woodlawn Drive Suite #202
Baltimore, MD  21207
Phone: 410-298-2043
Fax: 410-298-2015

DC Core Services Agency
Senior Program Director: Arnetta Legree
alegree@voaches.org
52 Quincy Place NW, Unit B
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: 202-223-9630
Fax: 202-223-9623

Prince George's Mental Health Services
Senior Program Director: Tomeka Bolden   
tbolden@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

Montgomery County Community Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program
Program Director: Victoria Karakcheyeva
vkarakcheyeva@voaches.org
13415 Connecticut Ave., Suite 203
Silver Spring, MD  20906
Phone: 301-438-0092
Fax: 301-438-0094

Shelter Plus Care/Community Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program
Program Director: Victoria Karakcheyeva
vkarakcheyeva@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105

PG County Second Chance Reentry Program
Program Director: Victoria Karakcheyeva
vkarakcheyeva@voaches.org
4611 Assembly Drive
Suite D
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: 301-306-0904
Fax: 301-306-5105



Substance Abuse Treatment Services

Residential Program Center
Senior Program Director: Eileen Corbet
ecorbet@arlingtonva.us
1554 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-228-0014
Fax: 703-228-0028

Substance Abuse Services
Program Director:
LeNelle Mozell
lmozell@arlingtonva.us
Phone: 703-228-0042
Fax: 703-228-0028



Intellectual Disability Services

Vice President, Intellectual Disability Services
Belinda Tiller
btiller@voaches.org

Intellectual Disability Services
State Director, District of Columbia Programs: Connie Price
cprice@voaches.org
7505 Greenway Center Drive
Suite 201
Greenbelt, MD 20770

DC Community Living Center
Program Director: Kyle Fields
kfields@voaches.org
28 Walnut Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20012
Phone: 202-882-3248
Fax: 202-882-1170

Intermediate Care Facilities
Director: Suzanne Russell
srussell@voaches.org
7505 Greenway Center Drive
Suite 201
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: 301.389.3156
Fax: 301.389.3195

Northern Virginia Community Living Centers
Program Director: Candace Vanderwater
cvanderwater@voaches.org
12940 Harbor Drive
Woodbridge VA, 22192
Phone: 703-497-9320
Fax: 703-497-9323

Baker House
Program Director: Gail McLemore
gmclemore@voaches.org
5677 Herbert Moore Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
Phone: 757-499-5722
Fax: 757-499-2730



Veteran Services

Veterans Administration Supportive Housing Program
Program Director: Michele Porter Will
mPorter@voaches.org
Phone: 703-341-5077
Fax: 703-341-7001

Supportive Services for Veterans Families Program
Program Coordinator: Courteny Weldy
cweldy@voaches.org
Phone: 703-341-7020
Fax: 703-341-7001